Conference Co-founder
Sermin Vanderbilt, Ph.D.
American Quality Institute

Conference Co-founder
Marco Luzzatti, MBB
Greenville Technical College
Conference Chair
Bonnie Stone, MBB, PMP 
Minitab, Inc.

  Conference Co-founder
Pauline Vanderbilt, MBA
American Quality Institute
 Technical Program Chair
Joel Smith, Dr Pepper Snapple Group

Kimberly Watson-Hemphill
Firefly Consulting


Ashley Stroud-LoVerde, MBB, PMP

Dr Pepper Snapple Group

Tommy Van Eimeren, LSBB Arrow Electronics

Laura Martin-Samala, LSBB Arrow Electronics

Ken Feldman, Ph.D OPTEC Management Consulting

Brian Clark 
Praxis 8, LLC

Marilyn Monda    
Monda Consulting

Mike Walsh, LSSMBB QSG-Lean Sigma Learning Center

Tanya Pistawka
Post University

Register Now & Save
$100 plus receive a gift until February 23, Click here for Conference Pricing

Download Registration FormREGISTER NOW

Download a copy of the Conference at-a-Glance here

2018 Exhibitor 
Registration Open Now!

Download Speaker InstructionsSPEAKER INFO

You can still submit a Proposal as a substitute or backup SpeakerSUBMIT PROPOSAL